Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emeric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Easy to get an appointment and great diagnostic
Walter W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Outstanding what he gave just great Doctor Very Happy
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Great physician. Difficult access to connect
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Great
Larry E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
He was great. He clearly understands and is caring about improving your life.
Stuart I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
On time and informative
Iradj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful dr and employees
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Norman is very knowledgeable and provides great ideas for a better CPAP experience. The entire staff is first rate and maintain a tight schedule with minimum wait time.
Dorsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Honest sleep specialist and doesn’t do any unnecessary tests. The staff are really friendly.
Yuliyan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good - positive
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
always informative and great talking with Dr Norman
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding staff!
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Ever since I retired in 2015 and moved 250 miles away I no longer see Dr. Norman in person, however I still talk to him on FaceTime whenever I need to. Whether it’s for CPAP supply Rx renewal or just yearly wellness reviews he and his staff make it easy and painless. I’ve never felt the need to switch to a local sleep doctor, as I have for all of my other specialists.
Dori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. Norman was attentive and he patiently helped me analyze the root cause of my chronic insomnia. I feel like he answered a lot of my questions plus gave me all available options that felt straightforward and logical. Considering how miserable I have been for the past year suffering from this insomnia, I appreciate his honesty and expertise. Friendly staff and welcoming environment. Very happy.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
As always Dr, Norman is awesome.
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I have always enjoyed my visits to see Dr. Norman, but especially so since the staff occupied the new offices. No matter where they work, the staff has always been very patient, kind, and good humored. Dr. Norman, while obviously very busy has never made me feel that he was to busy to spend the time needed to make sure I received a complete examination, was comfortable and understood what his recommendations were based on.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very competent.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Extremely informative and empathetic.
Alberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
He help me to understood my condition.
Takumi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I appreciated Dr. Norman discussing with me, my CPAP results and Epworth test. Dr. Norman prescribed a medication that I need for long distance driving, which I believe is a good idea for safety. He is very personable and appreciate his thorough exam. Thank you!

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare