Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone is nice and courteous and Dr. Norman is wonderful person
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly doctor and staff. All my questions were answered, and the adjustment for higher humidity is helping my dry eyes.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional and thorough.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional and thorough
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Even though it took me SIX MONTHS
Dario J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Took the time to address the options I have to get better sleep.
Rodolfo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I have known Dr Norman for over 10 years. He is very knowledgeable and thorough
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Norman is a perceptive and meticulous interviewer. He is always prepared with the issues and facts in my case. His manner is pleasant and caring. I highly recommend Dr Norman and the Santa Monica Sleep Center.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Wonderful experience with Dr. Norman
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great COVID conscious service. And thorough explanation of treatment.
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great doctor and professional office support staff.
Bennet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Norman was very professional, insightful and courteous.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
On time. Love the video chats best!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I just filled out a long survey about my experience. This is a bit much.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Good experience. Please take me off your email list.
January G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
My visit was pleasant although my wait was 1/2 hour before I saw the doctor
Mehdi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
very professional
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Norman is very personable and thorough. He has helped me tremendously in diagnosing and treating my sleep disorder. His ongoing follow up has continued to improve my condition.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Norman and his staff were very accommodating, welcoming and thorough. I enjoyed the appointment very much!

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare