Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

124 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus J.
Submitted 05/21/22
It was friendly, straight forward and professional. I feel he will help me get back to track.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff was great, very nice and professional. Dr. Norman spent a lot of time with me and really listened to my issue. He was wonderful as well, so glad I went there!
James E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent service and friendly staff!
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Norman is always patient, responsive and a good listener. He is encouraging and also lets you know how to best address your medical needs.
Neil H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
John S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Norman is a terrific doctor. He knows an immense amount about medicine generally and sleep medicine in particular. My life is meaningfully better over the several years I've been under his care. Thank you, good doctor!
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great information as always.
Mary C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dry informative.
Judy W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Received helpful info re sleep aids -
Stuart G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional and attentive to my needs.
William G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good with the information I needed to make an informed decision about a procedure I was thinking about using for a sleep disorder.
Jose A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good
Roy D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Gisela M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Felt welcome and appreciated the courteous and thoughtful advice. Thanks
Ronald L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Nice office and friendly staff. Dr. Norman Is very caring and has been a pleasure to work with.
Eric M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Connection problem solved!
Edward R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr and staff were very nice. I filled out a questionnaire on line and found the in office questionnaire confusing and redundant.
Edward G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
Judith R.
Submitted 04/17/22
I was glad that the appointment started on time and that Dr, Norman adjusted my machine when I described a change in my sleep pattern. Thank you.
Joe E.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very fast and efficient to see Dr Norman yesterday afternoon.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare