Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

172 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marshall H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Norman was very informative reassuring. Much appreciated.
Ryoko T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very helpful, knowledgeable and caring staff and doctor. R. Takata
Darlene C.
Submitted 09/22/22
I felt cared for …..the staff was friendly and attentive. Dr. Norman was interested in my health and all my questions and concerns were answered.
Carol G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everything went well. Happy with visit.
Irma A.
Submitted 09/15/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. The staff was very friendly, I felt I was in good hands.
Gary M.
Submitted 09/13/22
I was able to ask a number of questions and Dr. Norman very informative as he answered all of them.
Harold O.
Submitted 09/09/22
efficient and effective office DR answered my questions and provided useful advise I feel like I'm in good hands
Diana R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Nothing bad to say, all good.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good
David H.
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent care! Thank you very much!
David G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great doc and staff, friendly and patient and a wonderful team!
Lesley E.
Submitted 09/02/22
I feel so safe under Dr. Norman’s care.
Corey Z.
Submitted 09/01/22
I was hoping for a more thorough assessment of my sleep patterns, and some recommendation for possible variables to change. For instance, my cat has been sleeping with me and I’m still not sure if that’s a good idea.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Thorough and thoughtful
Rosabella R.
Submitted 08/31/22
a good office visit. The staff was helpful and I did not wait a long time.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 08/31/22
A little bit of a wait, but I found Dr. Norman efficient and cordial.
Donald H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Norman is very knowledgeable with excellent communication skills.
Paul A.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very informative & to the point!
Anne R.
Submitted 08/27/22
I appreciate the diagnosis and the samples of medicines. Also the referral to a meditation specialist.
Richard T.
Submitted 08/26/22
All my questions were answered clearly.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare