Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wing Y.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Norman did not offer complete data explanation. I had to ask for more data which he did responded. Hope he can explain results in more detail to patient to educate the patient
Canda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Staff excellent..accommodation very good. I had difficulty sleeping due to all the wires I was attached to..and I forgot to bring my own pillow which would have helped.
Roza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Outstanding service. Thank you Dr. Norman.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Thoughtful, responsive, first rate medical care
Irmgard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
All of my questions were answered
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Doctor and staff were considerate and thoughtful with my elderly father.
Leon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
All procedure was super comfortable and went very
Kay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I was impressed with the thorough questions and information given from my original test. I look forward to my next test! Thank you
Tony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Easy appointment would recommend highly. Knows his stuff
Ronald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Very helpful Doctor and a great staff. Quick to respond. We are still trying to get the results.
Karin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
good discussion of my medical issues as well as checking for mask size. Very thorough. Thank you.
Quentin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
He listened carefully to my concerns.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
My visit and experience with Dr Norman and his staff were wonderful. Dr. Norman has all the facts at his fingertips. he was imperative about what and why I needed the equipment immediately. I was however very disappointed with Kadience Health. I am a medical provider of durable medical equipment yet not the CPAP I needed. Kadience has sent multiple wrong supplies, over billed me and my medicare and insurance for multiple items and did not seem to understand the severity of my condition. Nor did they recognize how urgent it was to start this process immediately. I started my journey with Kadience on Tuesday November 6,2023 and by Saturday November 11th 2023, it is still not completed. I offered to drive to any facility to accommodate Kadience as the importance of me not having sleep apnea, ventricular arrhythmia thus a second stroke was imperative.
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Doc was very professional, caring, helpful and provided good suggestions.
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Brilliant
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Norman provided me with good information regarding my issue. Thank you.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I was satisfied with the staff members who did their jobs well, and I was pleased with the time spent with Dr. Norman, however, I felt the portable electronic tool that we were expected to complete was confusing and problematic. .
Zarathustra A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very good I all aspects FrontDesk Gabby articulately helpful Dr. Norman always Excellent Thanks to ALL

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare