Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Always timely and very helpful, in pleasant surroundings with friendly staff who become like family❤️
Anne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I had to wait about 30 min.
Stephen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Barbara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I appreciate Dr. Norman's promptness, good humor, and efforts to help me.
Gisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Always prompt and helpful. Very lucky to have this contact and support.
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Dr. Norman listened well and treated me as an individual case. He gave me several options to consider, I appreciated the samples he gave me.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Norman and his staff are great
Setareh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Timely , with many reminders and options to get assistance with remote access
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
All good thanks
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr Norman was very helpful and put me on a path to help my insomnia. I’m looking forward to being more alert and feeling rested each day!
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr Norman has great knowledge of sleep disorders and provides significant time for patients to ask all questions they have. The entire office staff follow his lead and keep patients’ waiting to a minimum in a relaxed atmosphere.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Excellent check in with Dr. Norman
David L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Friendly but wait time was a bit long
Carl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Norman and the team rock!
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great front desk. Great Dr. Norman. Very good visit.
Ilene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
A wonderful, wise, and caring doctor.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Dr Norman is a great listener and suggested some additions for my sleep apnea. His staff is also welcoming.
Dean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
This morning I happened to check my machine and had 30 events per hour! I may need to try something else.
Sidney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone is nice and courteous and Dr. Norman is wonderful person
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly doctor and staff. All my questions were answered, and the adjustment for higher humidity is helping my dry eyes.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare