Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very thorough and also very well-explained results by Dr Norman
Edwina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
A facetime visit due to Covid in my home. Very satisfactory.
Abdo T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I greeted professionally by office staff and Dr. Norman
Oleksandr O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everything was great
Meghan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Norman is SO knowledgable and SO helpful. He is by far the best sleep doctor I've ever seen.
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very complete
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable staff with state of the art methods of gathering useful and detailed information in a most efficient manner. Dr. Norman is very thorough and knowledgeable about a vast variety of relevant medical issues and how they could affect good sleep. thank you.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great experience
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Norman gave concise and informative information that I needed before making a decision regarding the Inspire sleeping procedure.
Sebastian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and Dr. Norman was extremely interested in resolving my sleep disorder issues.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Helpful
Daniel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Norman, Jualinda, and the staff are very friendly, informative, and responsive.
Lynn Liberty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Interesting, interested, good listener and very knowledgeable.
Lesley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Five stars! Dr. Norman and his staff are excellent in every way. I have complete confidence in their confidence in the personal care they provide.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Vital signs monitoring and the discussion of developments with Dr Norman who prescribed a promising change in medication and made plans to consult with my other doctors in improving therapy. had been monitoring my CPAP apnea detectors and reported all was in order. Also, staff made me a cup of coffee when I said it would be helpful for me, thank you!
Ian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
SMDS is a comprehensive service and Doctor Norman offers a range of treatment options.
Russel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I appreciate all the time Dr. Norman spent with me on my last visit. I am a long-time patient and it is great to have a doctor who really cares.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Norman was attentive. He listened and explained sleep apnea and the sleep evaluation process thoroughly.
Rabih A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Good service as expected
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
good

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare