Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

131 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent overall experience with Dr. Daniel Norman and his staff. Great location, relaxing environment, staff knowledgeable, professional and extremely friendly and courteous.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 10/29/21
My experience was pleasant and professional in all area. Thanks to the entire staff and I will schedule a follow-up visit next couple weeks.
Foch B.
Submitted 10/29/21
All questions were answered.
Stuart G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very pleased with Dr. Norman and his team at Santa Monica Sleep Center. Sleep disorders are a relatively new field of medicine that Dr. Norman specializes in. I recommend him highly.
Candace N.
Submitted 10/26/21
I enjoyed my visit very much. Not only is Dr. Norman my Doctor, but, I feel like he’s my friend also. He listens to me and explains things to me where I can understand my health.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/25/21
This was a good experience. Dr. Norman explained my situation, and clearly, answered my questions.
Elias Y.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dear Dr. Norman, Thank you for your attention and help. You are one of the best doctors I have seen.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Felt very personal and informative. Plus save time and expense handling my annual visit remotely.
Stuart I.
Submitted 10/12/21
On time and informative
Lauren E.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Norman was very thorough in our meeting. Knowledgable, informative and honest. He did not prescribe unnecessary items or actions.
Shariff L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very courteous all the way around.. staff and the doctor…
Michael M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Quick and easy.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/06/21
The office is run very efficiently. Dr. Norman's interview of me was very incisive. He immediately zeroed in on the geometry of my lower jaw as a likely cause of snoring. He also will have me sleep over at the lab to check for sleep apnea. Some of the things he said makes me eager to learn more. Hopefully, improving my sleep quality will make it easier for me to deal with my other health issues.
Eric M.
Submitted 09/30/21
careful informed care.
Glenn I.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Norman is an outstanding physician and he has greatly improved my overall quality of life.
Eric M.
Submitted 09/30/21
gratifying top level of care and concern.
Edward M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Norman took time and gave good info plus followup
Donald H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very helpful. Everyone was terrific and professional.
Athana R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service. Addressed my sleep apnea concerns and was very thorough.
Mariko G.
Submitted 09/14/21
I had a pleasant visit.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare