Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
The office is run very efficiently. Dr. Norman's interview of me was very incisive. He immediately zeroed in on the geometry of my lower jaw as a likely cause of snoring. He also will have me sleep over at the lab to check for sleep apnea. Some of the things he said makes me eager to learn more. Hopefully, improving my sleep quality will make it easier for me to deal with my other health issues.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
careful informed care.
Glenn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Norman is an outstanding physician and he has greatly improved my overall quality of life.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
gratifying top level of care and concern.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Norman took time and gave good info plus followup
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very helpful. Everyone was terrific and professional.
Athana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service. Addressed my sleep apnea concerns and was very thorough.
Mariko G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I had a pleasant visit.
Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great 1st visit !
Ezio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Good
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent and professional doctor, and staff. Thank you so much.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Norman and his team were great.
Rick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
First visit yesterday, the Office Support Staff was wonderful & Dr. Norman took the time to understand my situation & understand my concerns. I would highly recommend this office.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great very thorough thank you very much
Stella Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Norman for years. He and his staff are warm and welcoming. My quality of life suffered for years and this office has changed that. The treatment I have received is top notch.
Ofer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
very pleased with my meeting with doctor Norman. very helpful advice. thank you.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
Professional and no-nonsense, how I like it.
April R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Norman was wonderful. Attentive, kind, knowledgeable and you didn’t feel rushed at all.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/18
I appreciate how on top of things everyone was today!

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare