Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

131 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr N never disappoints.
Kyla W.
Submitted 12/22/21
It is a rare thing when an overweight, POC, woman is treated like a person. I was comfortable, respected, and felt heard. All of the staff is fantastic.
Susan H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Norman is knowledgable and dedicated to his patients. I highly recommend him.
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Liked both the doctor and staff
Marilyn J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Norman is wonderful as is his staff.
Gary R.
Submitted 12/03/21
excellent
Joyce L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Norman and his staff are wonderful, kind, knowledgeable professionals. Each person I had the pleasure to speak to gave me ample time to ask questions and get answers. I was treated by real professionals. I be highly recommend Dr. Norman who has a wonderful bedside manner and is very kind and highly intelligent.
Eric M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Counseling & update
Judith S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Overall good. A bit tedious at first with all those questions on the tablet.
Angel P.
Submitted 11/24/21
First time meeting Dr. Norman. It was a great experience and he provided through information to me. I’m Very happy I found his medical office and great staff.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/23/21
The best Dr I’ve had dealing with my sleep disorders in my 20 years of trying to get the proper sleep.
Sady G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Better than expected
Larry S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very efficient and friendly
Gail M.
Submitted 11/20/21
All staff and dr Norman very professional and wonderful. I have a very good experience .
David H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Having a sleep disorder can be a nightmare but the kind staff and compassionate disposition of Doctor Norman care turned my nightmare into a dream come true!
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/17/21
First visit. Lovely professional staff. On time. Dr. Norman is patient, informative, and interested. I look forward to help with my sleep disorder.
Isabel K.
Submitted 11/17/21
The survey I took covered everything, but I am happy to add that Doug couldn't have been more patient and helpful, the doctor was personable and kind, and the entire staff was respectful and pleasant. I can't say i would recommend Dr. Norman to friends - I already HAVE!
Samuel F.
Submitted 11/11/21
PERFECT! I’ve been a patient of dr normans for close to 20 years. Always an enjoyable and confident experience
Seth S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Cordial and knowledgeable
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/07/21
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare