Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Norman is a terrific doctor. He knows an immense amount about medicine generally and sleep medicine in particular. My life is meaningfully better over the several years I've been under his care. Thank you, good doctor!
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great information as always.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dry informative.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Received helpful info re sleep aids -
Stuart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional and attentive to my needs.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good with the information I needed to make an informed decision about a procedure I was thinking about using for a sleep disorder.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very good
Roy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Gisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Felt welcome and appreciated the courteous and thoughtful advice. Thanks
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Nice office and friendly staff. Dr. Norman Is very caring and has been a pleasure to work with.
Eric M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Connection problem solved!
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr and staff were very nice. I filled out a questionnaire on line and found the in office questionnaire confusing and redundant.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
I was glad that the appointment started on time and that Dr, Norman adjusted my machine when I described a change in my sleep pattern. Thank you.
Joe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very fast and efficient to see Dr Norman yesterday afternoon.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional interaction and great list of next steps!
Bari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Good communication
Phillip T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Norman has been quite helpful by giving excellent guidance in dealing with my sleep issues. I have been introduced to medications that have dramatically helped my daytime sleepiness by giving me deeper sleep at night. He and his staff are friendly and helpful.
Rick J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Standard office visit
Richard T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Positive feedback on my sleeping problem and medications

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare