Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Answer questions! Helpful
Larry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Helpful
Carlton T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Friendly but no real advice not sure why I have to keep going back
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Friendly assistants. Excellent doctor.
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent
Deborah D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Super pleasant staff, including Dr. Norman. Still in process of evaluating my sleep situation, so I can’t yet fully evaluate but happy so far.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
All of my questions were answered, What more could I ask for? I learned nothing new, which would have been nice.
Hugh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great visit
Horacio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
After not having met with or consulted with Dr. Norman, and visiting him at the new Sleep Center location, the only complaint I have is the parking and lack of a more descriptive main lobby directory. Other than this, Dr. Norman fits the bill just right.
Ian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Between Dr Norman and the Inspire technicians in attendance, I had a warm, informative and helpful meeting on my sleep apnea which the inspire devise has improved.
Alicia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Norman is caring and delivers excellent advise and care.
Jerrold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Gr8
William Scott G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very good today I can feel the improvement from past expectance
Ruthann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Polite, knowledgeable, and Dr. Norman ADJUSTED SOMETHING, and I slept and woke up feeling good for the first time in weeks.
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr.Norman is thorough and the staff is professional
Harold O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
A 5
Omid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Great
Paulo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
The receptionists are nice and the nurses. The doctor is a real good guy and funny.
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Pleasant, well- informed about my medical condition to discuss with me.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare