Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
A lifetime of insomnia can be debilitating. Dr. Norman is a nonjudgmental listener with intelligent suggestions for improved sleep. Very grateful to have found him.
Takumi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I feel I have a great relationship with Dr. Norman. He is a good listener and has been very helpful. Thank you Dr. Norman
Nasrin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very useful session. He was very friendly and taught me how to clean the system.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Norman Understandable and I interested in listening to my concerns.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr, Norman is very knowledgeable in field, has excellent ommunication and very professional
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
It was difficult to get an appointment. There is about a 6 week wait. When the appointment date arrived, Dr. Norman too me on time and I was fully satisfied with his services.
Alim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Norman is always on schedule, friendly, discusses and explains well.
Wing Y.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Norman did not offer complete data explanation. I had to ask for more data which he did responded. Hope he can explain results in more detail to patient to educate the patient
Canda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Staff excellent..accommodation very good. I had difficulty sleeping due to all the wires I was attached to..and I forgot to bring my own pillow which would have helped.
Roza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Outstanding service. Thank you Dr. Norman.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Thoughtful, responsive, first rate medical care
Irmgard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
All of my questions were answered
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Doctor and staff were considerate and thoughtful with my elderly father.
Leon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
All procedure was super comfortable and went very
Kay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I was impressed with the thorough questions and information given from my original test. I look forward to my next test! Thank you
Tony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Easy appointment would recommend highly. Knows his stuff
Ronald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Very helpful Doctor and a great staff. Quick to respond. We are still trying to get the results.
Karin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
good discussion of my medical issues as well as checking for mask size. Very thorough. Thank you.
Quentin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
He listened carefully to my concerns.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare