Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

65 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Norman and his staff are wonderful, kind, knowledgeable professionals. Each person I had the pleasure to speak to gave me ample time to ask questions and get answers. I was treated by real professionals. I be highly recommend Dr. Norman who has a wonderful bedside manner and is very kind and highly intelligent.
Eric M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Counseling & update
Judith S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Overall good. A bit tedious at first with all those questions on the tablet.
Angel P.
Submitted 11/24/21
First time meeting Dr. Norman. It was a great experience and he provided through information to me. I’m Very happy I found his medical office and great staff.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/23/21
The best Dr I’ve had dealing with my sleep disorders in my 20 years of trying to get the proper sleep.
Sady G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Better than expected
Larry S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very efficient and friendly
Gail M.
Submitted 11/20/21
All staff and dr Norman very professional and wonderful. I have a very good experience .
David H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Having a sleep disorder can be a nightmare but the kind staff and compassionate disposition of Doctor Norman care turned my nightmare into a dream come true!
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/17/21
First visit. Lovely professional staff. On time. Dr. Norman is patient, informative, and interested. I look forward to help with my sleep disorder.
Isabel K.
Submitted 11/17/21
The survey I took covered everything, but I am happy to add that Doug couldn't have been more patient and helpful, the doctor was personable and kind, and the entire staff was respectful and pleasant. I can't say i would recommend Dr. Norman to friends - I already HAVE!
Samuel F.
Submitted 11/11/21
PERFECT! I’ve been a patient of dr normans for close to 20 years. Always an enjoyable and confident experience
Seth S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Cordial and knowledgeable
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/07/21
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Nancy T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent overall experience with Dr. Daniel Norman and his staff. Great location, relaxing environment, staff knowledgeable, professional and extremely friendly and courteous.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 10/29/21
My experience was pleasant and professional in all area. Thanks to the entire staff and I will schedule a follow-up visit next couple weeks.
Foch B.
Submitted 10/29/21
All questions were answered.
Stuart G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very pleased with Dr. Norman and his team at Santa Monica Sleep Center. Sleep disorders are a relatively new field of medicine that Dr. Norman specializes in. I recommend him highly.
Candace N.
Submitted 10/26/21
I enjoyed my visit very much. Not only is Dr. Norman my Doctor, but, I feel like he’s my friend also. He listens to me and explains things to me where I can understand my health.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/25/21
This was a good experience. Dr. Norman explained my situation, and clearly, answered my questions.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare