Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

131 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisela M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Felt welcome and appreciated the courteous and thoughtful advice. Thanks
Ronald L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Nice office and friendly staff. Dr. Norman Is very caring and has been a pleasure to work with.
Eric M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Connection problem solved!
Edward R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr and staff were very nice. I filled out a questionnaire on line and found the in office questionnaire confusing and redundant.
Edward G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
Judith R.
Submitted 04/17/22
I was glad that the appointment started on time and that Dr, Norman adjusted my machine when I described a change in my sleep pattern. Thank you.
Joe E.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very fast and efficient to see Dr Norman yesterday afternoon.
Roger S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional interaction and great list of next steps!
Bari B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good communication
Phillip T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Norman has been quite helpful by giving excellent guidance in dealing with my sleep issues. I have been introduced to medications that have dramatically helped my daytime sleepiness by giving me deeper sleep at night. He and his staff are friendly and helpful.
Rick J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Standard office visit
Richard T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Positive feedback on my sleeping problem and medications
Terence M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very thorough and also very well-explained results by Dr Norman
Edwina P.
Submitted 03/29/22
A facetime visit due to Covid in my home. Very satisfactory.
Abdo T.
Submitted 03/26/22
I greeted professionally by office staff and Dr. Norman
Oleksandr O.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everything was great
Meghan K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Norman is SO knowledgable and SO helpful. He is by far the best sleep doctor I've ever seen.
Mark I.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very complete
Carolyn T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable staff with state of the art methods of gathering useful and detailed information in a most efficient manner. Dr. Norman is very thorough and knowledgeable about a vast variety of relevant medical issues and how they could affect good sleep. thank you.
George P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great experience

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare