Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Perfect office visit. Was sent confirmation of appointment. Arrived on time. Saw dr Norman right away. Dr Norman answered all questions. Never felt rushed. Staff helpful setting up follow up and cpap supply manager got me everything I needed in timely manner. Excellent
Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Professional, friendly, informative and helpful.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Determined the need for CPAC, but explained new devices which make that accessible.
Sean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Not my first rodeo but certainly the first time I felt like I was a person instead of an insurance payment. Was very pleased with the condition of the sleep facilities and the level of knowledge of the doctor. Best takeaway is I was treated with compassion while receiving quality sleep care.
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
This was a new Office for me (same Physician) and I was very happy with the service from everybody.
Ian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The Inspire teams consultation is most valuable in my understanding of my treatment, as is Dr Normans but in a broader sense of understanding sleep apnea.
Lance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Outstanding clinician… Knowledgeable, professional, deeply involved with patient care.
Homai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Norman was very good , very knowledgeable, had my records from 20 years back . I was very comfortable with him and in his Office
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always pleasant and seen on time.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great
Jack W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Poor sleep study experience on multiple levels!. Have already shared shared this with Dr. Norman.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very good
Mazen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Excellent and friendly
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Thank you for kindly seeing me promptly.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Norman is wonderful! He takes the time to listen and has a great bedside manner. He’s very thorough. Also, Edward is very welcoming and his front desk staff is always very pleasant and helpful. Great office!
Albertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Highly gratifying Excellent!!!
Natasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Norman really listened and gave great feedback. Got a lot of options and felt heard. Would recommend to anyone.
Simon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great
Philippe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Perfect!
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Easy to understand and knowledgeable doctor and staff

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare