Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Norman was extremely thorough. He was thoughtful and empathetic &, I believe the medication he suggestion for my restless leg problem might be the answer as it immediately worked after years of suffering.
Zarathustra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Comprehensive and the latest science on this pervasive problem for older patients
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Daniel Norman listen to what I had to say and gave me suggestions for my sleeping problems.
Raymond C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
No complaints about the staff. But problems continue with the sleep device and I know your front desk is looking for a time when we can coordinate a sleep study with help from Martin,. signed, Ray Coen
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Norman for almost 10 years. He’s a great doctor. He makes sure all your questions have been answered at each visit. His office has a fully equipped sleep lab allowing convenient scheduling of overnight testing. I highly recommend Dr. Norman.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I gave you five stars, what more do you need.
Edith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
One thing I love about Dr. Norman is that he’s a very good listener. He is very professional and easy to talk to. I feel I am getting the very best of care
Marshall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Norman was very informative reassuring. Much appreciated.
Ryoko T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very helpful, knowledgeable and caring staff and doctor. R. Takata
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I felt cared for …..the staff was friendly and attentive. Dr. Norman was interested in my health and all my questions and concerns were answered.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Everything went well. Happy with visit.
Irma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. The staff was very friendly, I felt I was in good hands.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I was able to ask a number of questions and Dr. Norman very informative as he answered all of them.
Harold O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
efficient and effective office DR answered my questions and provided useful advise I feel like I'm in good hands
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Nothing bad to say, all good.
Lawrence S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent care! Thank you very much!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great doc and staff, friendly and patient and a wonderful team!
Lesley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I feel so safe under Dr. Norman’s care.
Corey Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I was hoping for a more thorough assessment of my sleep patterns, and some recommendation for possible variables to change. For instance, my cat has been sleeping with me and I’m still not sure if that’s a good idea.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare