Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I love the communication and collaboration in my health
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Excellent staff
Margreth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
One always gets Dr. Norman’s full attention - and great advice.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great night testing staff
Ian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Norman is very attentive and gives you lots of time listening to your questions, but find he doesn't give give you many answers.
Cecilio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Awesome!
Juliellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Daniel Norman is beyond excellent
Juliellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Beyond excellent! See Dr.D. Receptionists Very Accommodatingv Which is Rare
Roberto O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Everyone is alert, helpful and friendly. Great outcome.
Don E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
My office experience was pleasant and most definitely helpful . . . everyone with whom I interacted was great . . . but I'm having much less success with Athena Health . . . and wish that I didn't have to enroll with a different 3rd party information provider to obtain my medical information from each of my doctors.
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Norman is great!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very clear
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The best sleep doctor west of the Pecos
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Efficient and informative.
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Norman continues to provide outstanding follow up care by tracking and following all my concerns and offering effective solutions.
Ivan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great doctor
Tod S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Easy to talk to Dr. Norman!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Can’t say I am happy for the reason that I have to come to SM Sleep Disorder Clinic, however the minute I walk in the door I am so happy I received this referral. The entire staff is kind, clear and makes you feel right at home. The time I have spent with Juylinda Smith is always very informative. She goes thoroughly through my situation and discusses with me the various options I have. Not only is she a seasoned professional, she is also a wonderful person. 5 Stars for All. Thank you.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
As always, love Dr. Norman. New office is great. Staff is great. No complaints.
Jack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Educational

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare