Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Norman saw me in a timely fashion and was, as ever, completely professional. Updated me on my progress with the c-pap machine and presented me with options for possible adaptations. It was a simple follow-up visit, which was all good.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff is very personable and helpful. Dr Norman takes time, it never feels rushed- answers questions thoroughly and is interested in his patients health and in getting to know his patients personally. Also, before a trip abroad his staff made sure I had the latest travel cpap machine- I greatly appreciate their help days before my departure.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Norman and his team are empathetic professional care givers. I would recommend them without any reservations.
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
If Dr. Norman helps me to obtain a new and updated CPAC machine I will consider it a great help.
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Etchi ban #1
Suzanne M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Was disappointed- Felt that I had specific information to deliver to Dr. Norman and I felt that I wasn’t heard. He quickly categorized my observations my apparent problems, and gave what seemed like pro forma recommendations. I felt like an object rather than individual. Suzanne Marks
Kellee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Professionally functioning office
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Good
Su L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very helpful in discussing options with me
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Norman has been such a help tome with my sleep problems.
Timothy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great doctor with lots of insight. Very helpful
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great!
Lea Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very nice staff and physician. Organized and comfortable office setting.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
everyone was so nice.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Norman is always on top of my case, helpful and pleasant.
Jesus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
It was friendly, straight forward and professional. I feel he will help me get back to track.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff was great, very nice and professional. Dr. Norman spent a lot of time with me and really listened to my issue. He was wonderful as well, so glad I went there!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent service and friendly staff!
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Norman is always patient, responsive and a good listener. He is encouraging and also lets you know how to best address your medical needs.
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare