Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

131 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Norman gave concise and informative information that I needed before making a decision regarding the Inspire sleeping procedure.
Sebastian M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and Dr. Norman was extremely interested in resolving my sleep disorder issues.
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Helpful
Daniel I.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Norman, Jualinda, and the staff are very friendly, informative, and responsive.
Lynn Liberty G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Interesting, interested, good listener and very knowledgeable.
Lesley E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Five stars! Dr. Norman and his staff are excellent in every way. I have complete confidence in their confidence in the personal care they provide.
Eric M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Vital signs monitoring and the discussion of developments with Dr Norman who prescribed a promising change in medication and made plans to consult with my other doctors in improving therapy. had been monitoring my CPAP apnea detectors and reported all was in order. Also, staff made me a cup of coffee when I said it would be helpful for me, thank you!
Ian M.
Submitted 02/28/22
SMDS is a comprehensive service and Doctor Norman offers a range of treatment options.
Russel W.
Submitted 02/25/22
I appreciate all the time Dr. Norman spent with me on my last visit. I am a long-time patient and it is great to have a doctor who really cares.
Edward D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Norman was attentive. He listened and explained sleep apnea and the sleep evaluation process thoroughly.
Rabih A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Good service as expected
Richard T.
Submitted 02/23/22
good
Emeric O.
Submitted 02/23/22
Easy to get an appointment and great diagnostic
Walter W.
Submitted 02/20/22
Outstanding what he gave just great Doctor Very Happy
Mark S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Great physician. Difficult access to connect
John C.
Submitted 02/13/22
Great
Larry E E.
Submitted 02/11/22
He was great. He clearly understands and is caring about improving your life.
Stuart I.
Submitted 02/11/22
On time and informative
Iradj K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful dr and employees
Donald H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Norman is very knowledgeable and provides great ideas for a better CPAP experience. The entire staff is first rate and maintain a tight schedule with minimum wait time.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare