Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Homai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Norman was very good , very knowledgeable, had my records from 20 years back . I was very comfortable with him and in his Office
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always pleasant and seen on time.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great
Jack W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Poor sleep study experience on multiple levels!. Have already shared shared this with Dr. Norman.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very good
Mazen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Excellent and friendly
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Thank you for kindly seeing me promptly.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Norman is wonderful! He takes the time to listen and has a great bedside manner. He’s very thorough. Also, Edward is very welcoming and his front desk staff is always very pleasant and helpful. Great office!
Albertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Highly gratifying Excellent!!!
Natasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Norman really listened and gave great feedback. Got a lot of options and felt heard. Would recommend to anyone.
Simon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great
Philippe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Perfect!
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Easy to understand and knowledgeable doctor and staff
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Doctor Norman and his staff were punctual, well organized, and helpful.
Malcolm O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
very helpful to attaining the best sleep possible
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Short but satisfying
Eric M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Met with Doctor to discuss treatment and options
Catalina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excelente
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I got an appointment with Dr. Norman quickly, the telehealth appointment worked, and was relatively on time
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to work with.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare