Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Thorough and thoughtful
Rosabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
a good office visit. The staff was helpful and I did not wait a long time.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
A little bit of a wait, but I found Dr. Norman efficient and cordial.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Norman is very knowledgeable with excellent communication skills.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very informative & to the point!
Anne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I appreciate the diagnosis and the samples of medicines. Also the referral to a meditation specialist.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
All my questions were answered clearly.
Setareh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Thank you Dr. Norman and staff for the last minute change of my "in person" visit to a "remote" visit. The remote visit was quite simple to set up and went very smoothly. There are a few steps to complete before the remote session starts. Give yourself 10minutes before the start of the appointment to complete it.
Sharon K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Had a 11:40 am appt and I wasn’t seen until 12:20 pm. When I did meet with the doctor he was kind and very attentive. Gave me great information. I felt heard and had answers.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very nice staff and doctor
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Efficient and friendly
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great review of my progress over the past month, my first review since getting the CPAP machine. It has been a gray experience, bery few or no episodes for days, more than 8 hours sleep every night!
Richard L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Norman and staff were very professional and helpful.
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I've experienced real, positive changes in my sleep since working with this practice.
Behzad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Norman is an excellent Doctor, with a well deserved great reputation. I really appreciate the level of care, time and attention given to me here.
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
You are very efficient person as well as your team . I do appreciate your service. Thanks
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was very relaxed talking to the receptionist and doctor who listen to what I had to say about my sleep disorder.
Stuart S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Putting the delayed check in aside, my visit was excellent. Dr Norman seemed much more open and relaxed than in the past, and I enjoyed the visit and the advice which I’ve already put into my daily routine.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare