Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent, efficient and personable care. Could not ask for more.
Chanchal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The techie has been doing a great job
Mohammad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
He is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Extremely professional!
Thomas B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Question paper work tooo long.
Vivien T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone was helpful & kind. I am very impressed with this my first visit.
Andree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good!
Dillon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Norman is an excellent doctor who has helped me in less than sixth months
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr N never disappoints.
Kyla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
It is a rare thing when an overweight, POC, woman is treated like a person. I was comfortable, respected, and felt heard. All of the staff is fantastic.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Norman is knowledgable and dedicated to his patients. I highly recommend him.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Liked both the doctor and staff
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Norman is wonderful as is his staff.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
excellent
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Norman and his staff are wonderful, kind, knowledgeable professionals. Each person I had the pleasure to speak to gave me ample time to ask questions and get answers. I was treated by real professionals. I be highly recommend Dr. Norman who has a wonderful bedside manner and is very kind and highly intelligent.
Eric M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Counseling & update
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Overall good. A bit tedious at first with all those questions on the tablet.
Angel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
First time meeting Dr. Norman. It was a great experience and he provided through information to me. I’m Very happy I found his medical office and great staff.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The best Dr I’ve had dealing with my sleep disorders in my 20 years of trying to get the proper sleep.
Sady G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Better than expected

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare