Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

145 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Norman and staff were very professional and helpful.
Shelley S.
Submitted 08/08/22
I've experienced real, positive changes in my sleep since working with this practice.
Behzad P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Norman is an excellent Doctor, with a well deserved great reputation. I really appreciate the level of care, time and attention given to me here.
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/05/22
You are very efficient person as well as your team . I do appreciate your service. Thanks
Michelle T.
Submitted 08/03/22
I was very relaxed talking to the receptionist and doctor who listen to what I had to say about my sleep disorder.
Stuart S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Putting the delayed check in aside, my visit was excellent. Dr Norman seemed much more open and relaxed than in the past, and I enjoyed the visit and the advice which I’ve already put into my daily routine.
Curtis S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Norman saw me in a timely fashion and was, as ever, completely professional. Updated me on my progress with the c-pap machine and presented me with options for possible adaptations. It was a simple follow-up visit, which was all good.
Douglas M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff is very personable and helpful. Dr Norman takes time, it never feels rushed- answers questions thoroughly and is interested in his patients health and in getting to know his patients personally. Also, before a trip abroad his staff made sure I had the latest travel cpap machine- I greatly appreciate their help days before my departure.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Norman and his team are empathetic professional care givers. I would recommend them without any reservations.
Barry S.
Submitted 07/20/22
If Dr. Norman helps me to obtain a new and updated CPAC machine I will consider it a great help.
Marvin H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Etchi ban #1
Suzanne M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Was disappointed- Felt that I had specific information to deliver to Dr. Norman and I felt that I wasn’t heard. He quickly categorized my observations my apparent problems, and gave what seemed like pro forma recommendations. I felt like an object rather than individual. Suzanne Marks
Kellee O.
Submitted 07/14/22
Professionally functioning office
James S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Good
Su L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very helpful in discussing options with me
Anne R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Norman has been such a help tome with my sleep problems.
Timothy I.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great doctor with lots of insight. Very helpful
Edward R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great!
Lea Ann R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very nice staff and physician. Organized and comfortable office setting.
David F.
Submitted 06/21/22
everyone was so nice.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare