Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Norman is very personable and thorough. He has helped me tremendously in diagnosing and treating my sleep disorder. His ongoing follow up has continued to improve my condition.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Norman and his staff were very accommodating, welcoming and thorough. I enjoyed the appointment very much!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Thoughtfully received by the staff and as always warmly and lovingly and thoughtfully received by the doctor Norman. Current staff particularly responsive and thoughtful!!♥️
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Carefully considered my CPAP high numbers and gave me an option to bring my numbers down
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Love the kindness
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Good visit
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent and useful information and professional
Karin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Norman is wonderful and thorough. The staff is gracious and helpful!
Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Thank you for the service
Herbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Norman is an exceptional doctor. His treatment of my sleep apnea has been exceptional!
Jay S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Brilliantly preformed
Setareh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Staff were courteous and helped with Smooth scheduling , I was seen on time.
Mindi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
After an entire life of insomnia, I finally feel like I got good advice and patient care from Dr. Norman. He explained things that previous sleep d/o doctors never did.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Norman was amazing Kind patient Personable and had a sense of humor Really really liked him ! All of his staff including reception were kind and polite and didn’t treat me like a number … would recommended dr Norman and his team
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very good feedback and suggestions how to keep mouth shut to maintain pressure in the machine.
Marylin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I feel very positive about the care i have received over the years.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Amazing doctor. So thoughtful and very informative.
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The best.
Rosabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
easy check-in. the staff was friendly. dr. Norman, as always, was very helpful in treating me insomnia which I have suffered for the past 20 years.
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
No waiting time. The Doctor and his staff are so polite snd friendly. Wonderful experience.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare