Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Satisfied w/ my visit. My concerns were all answered.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I was very happy with Dr. Daniel Norman after he reviewed my sleep problem.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
As soon as I explain what is happening to me Dr. Norman seem to know what’s going on. He is a kind and knowledgeable Doctor.
Colin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great Dr. - very knowledgeable and up front and get's to the bottom of the issue.
Dale N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Liked him
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
10+
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very good Knowable
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I like Dr. Norman very much, he’s really knowledgeable about sleep issues. My situation is a bit different and more complicated but he’s trying to help me through it :-)
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I really appreciated Dr. Norman’s thoughtful, considerate, kind approach and feel like I received the right guidance.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
great
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Norman, and his entire staff were patient, polite, and very caring. Dr. Norman, is astute at his practice. What more could you ask for?
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very detailed consultation and very complete and detailed sleep examination.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Norman is knowledgeable, professional, pleasant and caring. I highly recommend him.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Norman is wonderful. He’s kind, caring and really takes the time to listen to his patients and asses what they need. It’s a very custom tailored experience. He has a great bedside manner. I walk away knowing that I’m in good hands!
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Friendly, honest, and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Norman.
Rebecca Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I highly recommend Dr. Norman to anyone struggling with sleep disorders.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Doctor Norman helped me to inderstand What to expect the treatment entails. He was warm and freindly
Michael Conway P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Explained in detail
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Norman is always interested in finding the best solution for the individual patient. He shows caring and concern.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare