Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center -  - Sleep Medicine Specialist

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center

Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Los Angeles, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
325 total reviews

Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very fast and efficient to see Dr Norman yesterday afternoon.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional interaction and great list of next steps!
Bari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Good communication
Phillip T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Norman has been quite helpful by giving excellent guidance in dealing with my sleep issues. I have been introduced to medications that have dramatically helped my daytime sleepiness by giving me deeper sleep at night. He and his staff are friendly and helpful.
Rick J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Standard office visit
Richard T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Positive feedback on my sleeping problem and medications
Terence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very thorough and also very well-explained results by Dr Norman
Edwina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
A facetime visit due to Covid in my home. Very satisfactory.
Abdo T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I greeted professionally by office staff and Dr. Norman
Oleksandr O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everything was great
Meghan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Norman is SO knowledgable and SO helpful. He is by far the best sleep doctor I've ever seen.
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very complete
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable staff with state of the art methods of gathering useful and detailed information in a most efficient manner. Dr. Norman is very thorough and knowledgeable about a vast variety of relevant medical issues and how they could affect good sleep. thank you.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great experience
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Norman gave concise and informative information that I needed before making a decision regarding the Inspire sleeping procedure.
Sebastian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and Dr. Norman was extremely interested in resolving my sleep disorder issues.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Helpful
Daniel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Norman, Jualinda, and the staff are very friendly, informative, and responsive.
Lynn Liberty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Interesting, interested, good listener and very knowledgeable.
Lesley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Five stars! Dr. Norman and his staff are excellent in every way. I have complete confidence in their confidence in the personal care they provide.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At Santa Monica Sleep Disorders Center, we are in-network with many major PPO plans, and are Medicare providers. Please check with us to see if our practice is included in your health insurance network. Please be sure to provide your insurance information prior to your first visit, and update us if your insurance status changes so that we can check benefits and process claims in the most efficient manner.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medicare
Oscar
United Healthcare